Leopardstown Golf Course
  Genaral Info   Rates & Membership   Fixtures & Results   Golf   News   Links   Book A Round
Fixtures
Results
Fixtures


 

Ladies Club Diary

Sun 3rd April

-

18 hole competition
Sun 17th April

-

18 hole competition
Sun 22nd May

-

18 hole competition
Sun 12th June

-

18 hole competition 
Sun 26th June

-

18 hole competition
Sun 10th July

-

18 hole competition

Sun 24th July

18 hole competition

Sun 14th Aug

-18 hole competition 

Sun 28th Aug

-18 hole competition (Captains Day)

Sun 11th Sept

-18 hole competition

Sun 25th Sept

-18 hole competition (Pat Grogan Memorial Day)

Sun 16th Oct

-9 hole competition (Charity Competition)

Sun 13th Nov

-9 hole competition (Turkey Competition)

 

*NOTE ON THESE DATES THE COURSE WILL NOT BE AVAILABLE TO PUBLIC GOLF BEFORE 4PM*

Leopardstown Golf Course, Leopardstown, Dublin 18 - Tel: 01-2895341 Fax: 01-2070630
Copyright 2010 Leopardstown Golf Course